Will my past interactions still work if I cancel my subscription?
Yes. Once an interaction is downloaded it is completely independent of our tool. It will still work. (However, you will not be able to edit the saved version unless you are a current member.)
What happens to my saved files if I cancel my subscription?
We will store the data for at least 3 months. If you re-subscribe then you will have access to all previously saved files. We don’t guarantee that data in cancelled accounts will remain for more than 3 months.
Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes. You may cancel at the end of any subscription cycle. (Annually or monthly depending on your plan.) Please note that we cannot prorate. Use the unsubscribe button at the bottom of the pricing page.