If you need to reassign your company's eLearning Brothers subscription between users, this tutorial will show you how.
This tutorial will show you how to reassign a library subscription from one user to another.
First, log in at library.elearningbrothers.com. Go to the top right hand corner,click on the Login button, and log in with your LinkedIn, Facebook or email, as I’m doing here.
Once you’re logged in, click your name in the top right-hand corner of the screen.
This will take you to the “Libraries” tab of your User Dashboard. To reassign subscriptions, you’ll need to click on the “Manage Users” tab on the left hand side of the screen.
Here is where you can see a list of all the users in your group or company account. To manage who has access to which subscriptions, simply click the arrow next to the user’s name, then check or uncheck the boxes for the subscriptions as needed. A checked box indicates that user has access to that subscription. An unchecked box means that user does not have access to that subscription.
Moving subscriptions from one user to another is easy! Simply uncheck the subscription checkboxes for the first user, then check the boxes for those same subscriptions on the new user.
If you are unable to check the checkbox, it means you are out of seats for that particular license. This column shows you how many seats are being used out of the total number of seats available. You can see the count change when you uncheck the box, and change again when the box is checked and the license is reassigned.
That’s all you have to do! The subscriptions are automatically saved and updated when you check the box, so you don’t even need to click the update button for your changes to go into effect.